Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day Five Live

The second test match of the 2014 series will begin from 4th February 2014 and continue till 8th February 2014 at the Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. According to the schedule, the game will start sharp at 09:30 local | 03:30 GMT on all the five days.
Start Date:     08/02/2014
Start Time:     9:30 (Local Time) | 03:30 GMT
Stadium:     Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Test Rankings Predictor
Bangladesh:    Rank 10, Matches 16, Points 285, Rating 18
Sri Lanka :    Rank 06, Matches 26, Points 2295, Rating 88
Bangladesh Cricket Team
Bangladesh is one of the other international cricket team which has been recognized as the test team also. The Bangladesh team has made its debut in the test matches in the year 2000 against India ontheir home ground and eventually has taken 34 matches for their first ever victory. Bangladesh has got the status of both test teams and an ODI team. The team has played its first one day international in the Asia Cup in 1986 against Pakistan. Bangladesh holds the record for most number of consecutive losses in a row i.e. 21 losses in test matches and 23 matches in one day internationals.
 Team Players of Bangladesh
Mushfiqur Rahim(captains), Tamim Iqbal, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mahmudullah, Shamsur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Sohag Gazi, Naeem Islam, Abdur Razzak, Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain
 Sri Lanka Cricket Team
Sri Lanka is another international cricket team and is also a full member of International Cricket Council. The Sri Lankan team has made its debut in the international cricket on 17th of February 1982, although the Lankan team was not able to win their first international cricket match. The Sri Lankan team has to wait for 13 matches to record their first ever win in the international cricket. The Sri Lankan team has won the ODI world cup in 1996 held in India. It has also been the finalist in the 2011 world cup and two consecutive T-20 world cups.
Team Players of Sri Lanka
Angelo Mathews(captains), Kumar Sangakkara, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Dinesh Chandimal, Vishwa Fernando, Dimuth Karunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Kaushal Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Pradeep
Upcoming Matches
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20      12/02/2014
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20      14/02/2014
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI      17/02/2014
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI     20/02/2014
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI     22/02/2014

Thanks for comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s